DESTRUCTION The Nuclear Blast recordings

15.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 52 Blasts!

DESTRUCTION - The Nuclear Blast recordings
  • 3CD - 15.99 EUR
  • Item number:273754
  • Version:3CD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:


DESTRUCTION "The Nuclear Blast Recordings" compiles the three classic albums the German thrash legends released through Nuclear Blast records. The albums included are "All hell breaks loose" (2000), "The antichrist" (2001) and "Day of reckoning" (2011). DESTRUCTION are credited as one of the "Big Four" of the German thrash metal scene, the others being KREATOR, SODOM and TANKARD.

Track list
CD 1:
All Hell Breaks Loose
1. Intro
2. The Final Curtain
3. Machinery Of Lies
4. Tears Of Blood
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: