Get 3,95 € OFF* your order with code: NIKOLAUS18


The house of Atreus - Act I & Act II

19.99 EUR 7.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 32 Blasts!

VIRGIN STEELE - The house of Atreus - Act I & Act II
  • 3CD-Digi - 7.99 EUR
  • Item number:247518
  • Version:3CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


More info:

David DeFeis comments on the re-releases:

"We are Honoured & Proud to announce that on May 20th 2016 Steamhammer SPV will re-release our Barbaric-Romantic Epic Metal-Opera “THE HOUSE OF ATREUS! It will be issued in a special 3 CD digi-pak format. CD 1 will contain the entire ACT 1 album, and compact discs 2 and 3 will contain the entire ACT 2 album, plus the “MAGICK FIRE MUSIC” Ep tracks. THE HOUSE OF ATREUS was a major milestone release for us and we are excited to have the opportunity to present it to the public once again. In addition to its appearance as a full length album, this Work was also presented live onstage as a fully realized Theatrical Production by the Landestheatre Schwaben, and the tour we completed for it was one of our longest and most ambitious tours ever. Those who might have missed either the album, the tour or the Theatrical performance, can now once again experience this Work in all its blood-drenched glory and murderous majesty once again…"

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Kingdom of the fearless (The destruction of Troy)
2 - Blaze of victory (The watchman's song)
3 - Through The Ring Of Fire
4 - Prelude in A minor (The voyage home)
5 - Death darkly closed their eyes (The messenger's song)
6 - In triumph or tragedy
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Wings Of Vengeance
2 - Hymn to the gods of night
3 - Fire of ecstasy
4 - The oracle of apollo
5 - The Voice As Weapon
6 - Moira
Show all Tracks
Disc 3
Track list Total runtime
1 - Flames of the power (From blood they rise)
2 - Arms of mercury
3 - By the gods
4 - Areopagos (Instrumental)
5 - The judgement of the son
6 - Hammer the winds
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: