BLIND GUARDIAN Live beyond the spheres

ATTENTION: Only items left!

18.99 EUR 8.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

BLIND GUARDIAN - Live beyond the spheres
  • 3CD-Digi - 8.99 EUR
  • Item number:261758
  • Version:3CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:


The ultimate live testimony! Pure metal magic on three discs!

More info:

There is some big news coming from BLIND GUARDIAN: The Progressive Power Metal pioneers are incredibly pleased to announce the release of a new 3-CD package which will be entitled »Live Beyond The Spheres«! This release will include material from numerous shows recorded during their European tour in 2015 – it will include old classics, recent tracks as well as songs that are very rarely played live. “I’m completely satisfied with the songs we’ve chosen and with the way we’ve presented the album in sound and technique”, reflects vocalist Hansi Kürsch: “Even though we compiled »Live Beyond The Spheres« with songs from more than ten different shows, the result sounds really uniform. This has been a long journey but the effort was all worth it. Our fans will love it!”

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - The ninth wave (Live) 10:23
2 - Banish From Sanctuary (Live) 6:09
3 - Nightfall (Live) 6:33
4 - Prophecies (Live) 5:40
5 - Tanelorn (Live) 6:28
6 - The Last Candle (Live) 8:11
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - The Lord of the Rings (Live) 5:12
2 - Fly (Live) 5:58
3 - Bright Eyes (Live) 5:42
4 - Lost In The Twilight Hall (Live) 6:55
5 - Imaginations From The Other Side (Live) 7:43
6 - Into The Storm (Live) 4:33
Show all Tracks
Disc 3
Track list Total runtime
1 - Sacred Worlds (Live) 7:59
2 - The Bard's Song: In The Forest (Live) 4:36
3 - Valhalla (Live) 8:35
4 - Wheel Of Time (Live) 9:33
5 - Majesty (Live) 8:39
6 - Mirror, Mirror (Live) 6:46
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: