ROTTING CHRIST Their greatest spells

17.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

ROTTING CHRIST - Their greatest spells
  • 2CD - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:269040
  • Version:2CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Availability:


Double CD in 6-panel Digipak with 24 page booklet. 33 tracks spanning 30+ years of career, total playing time: 155 minutes. Featuring tracks from all of the band’s 12 studio albums. Liner notes by mastermind Sakis Tolis, who picked the songs himself.

More info:

With 12 studio albums, a dozen EPs, singles and split releases, as well as more than 1.250 shows under their belts so far, it is high time ROTTING CHRIST get a proper compilation spanning their 30+ years career. The 2-CD set 'Their Greatest Spells' takes a retrospective look at the cult Greek band's fascinating musical development by picking a select choice of key tracks covering the many facets of ROTTING CHRIST. With such a massive catalogue, a "best of" compilation will always lead to controversy about certain additions as well as omissions from the final list, but the involvement of frontman Sakis Tolis himself in this difficult task ensures that the result is at least relevant.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - The sign of prime creation 3:20
2 - Athanati este 5:40
3 - Non serviam 5:11
4 - King of a stellar war 6:14
5 - Nemecic 4:14
6 - Grandis spiritus diavolos 5:51
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - The sign of evil existence 1:58
2 - Fgmenth, thy gift 4:27
3 - Ze nigmar 4:41
4 - Phobos synagogue 4:30
5 - Demonon vrosis 4:54
6 - Pir threontai 4:46
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: