ATTENTION: Only items left!

14.99 EUR 9.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

  • 2CD - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:267275
  • Version:2CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Availability:


Das vierte PESTILENCE Album aus dem Jahr 1993. Diese Neuauflage kommt als limitierte Doppel-CD inkl. 18 Bonustracks!

More info:

The 4th album by Dutch Death Metal legends Pestilence gets a well deserved re-issue!
"Spheres", the fourth and final album by the original lineup of Dutch death metal legends Pestilence, is one of the most criminally misunderstood and underrated albums in the history of (extreme) metal. Largely reviled at the time of release, the bad reaction was demoralizing enough for mainman Patrick Mameli to split up the band and keep it on ice for around fifteen years. In the typical fashion of idiot trendy music journalists and fickle metal listeners to not recognize something groundbreaking for what it is until well after the fact, "Spheres" has been given something of a critical re-appraisal the last few years. One could actually claim it is a a direct source of inspiration for many progressive extreme(r) Metal band these days.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Mind reflections 3:21
2 - Multiple beings 4:05
3 - The level of perception 3:49
4 - Aurian eyes 1:32
5 - Soul search 3:18
6 - Personal energy 4:08
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Reflections of the mind 3:11
2 - Searching the soul 3:18
3 - Times demise 3:29
4 - Changing perspectives 3:06
5 - Level of perception 3:30
6 - Multiple beings 4:02
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: