Fegefeuer BOXSET

ATTENTION: Only items left!

31.99 EUR 29.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 120 Blasts!

  • CD-Boxset - 29.99 EUR
  • Item number:274629
  • Version:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Black Metal, Death Metal
  • Availability:

Find more EISREGEN

Das limitierte Deluxe-Boxset zum kommennden EISREGEN Album "Fegefeuer"! Inkl. limitiertem Mediabook mit der Bonus-CD mit drei Coverversionen von BEHERIT, MYSTICUM und BETHLEHEM und weiterem exklusivem Inhalt!

More info:

You've waited long enough - EISREGEN, the German masters of the macabre, are going to release their 13th studio album "Fegefeuer" on October 26, 2018 via Massacre Records!

Both band leaders M. Roth and Yantit have worked hard on the 11 new songs for months. One of the songs, "Fahlmondmörder", was already featured on the "Satan liebt dich" EP, that was released back in June. The new album now raises the bar even more!

The complete track list as well as the cover artwork, created by Svartir Andar Graphix, are available below.

From a musical point of view, EISREGEN stayed true to themselves. The macabre and genius lyrics by M. Roth will once again cause mixed reactions - you'll either love them or find them distasteful... there's no middle ground.

Track list
CD 1:
1. Vorhölle
2. Fegefeuer
3. Knochentorte
4. Oben auf dem Leichenberg
5. Alice im Wundenland
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: