BRUTALITY The complete demo recordings 1987 - 1991

13.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 56 Blasts!

BRUTALITY - The complete demo recordings 1987 - 1991
  • 2CD - 13.99 EUR
  • Item number:301887
  • Version:2CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


The »The complete demo recordings 1987 - 1991« Double CD

More info:

BRUTALITY formed in 1986 under the name Abomination and soon after released their first self-titled demo. In 1988, they changed their name to BRUTALITY and released their second demo, also called "Brutality". At this time, the band's line-up consisted of Larry Sapp on guitar and vocals, Jeff Acres on bass and vocals, and Jim Coker on drums. The band's third demo, "Dimension Demented", was recorded in 1990 and Don Gates joined on guitar. "Metamorphosis", the band's fourth demo, followed in 1991 on Wild Rags Records. This demo was recorded at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida with Jim Morris (Death, Morbid Angel, Cannibal Corpse). Soon after, they signed with Nuclear Blast Records. In 1993, they recorded their debut album "Screams of Anguish". This double CD contains all pre "Sadistic" / "Screams of Anguish" demos, live recordings and even the 1987 Abomination demo.

Track list
CD 1:
Metamorphosis Demo 1991
1. Mausoleum of Infringing Evil
2. The Body Before Me
3. Hideous Mutation
Metamorphosis Home Demo 1991
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: