FREE Black Metal Tote Bag or Neck Gaiter with your order | select in check-out | min. order value 60 €¹


ATTENTION: Only items left!

34.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 140 Blasts!

  • Item number:298468
  • Version:2CD+TS S
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Availability:


The extensive »Moment« Double CD plus T-Shirt
• Only available right here!
• Limited
• including plenty of additional DARK TRANQUILLITY goodies

More info:

Swedish melodic death metal kings DARK TRANQUILLITY are back with new album, "Moment". It's been four years since the (Swedish) Grammy-nominated album, "Atoma", but the time between was creative, innovative, and adventurous. The stalwarts welcomed two top-tier guitarists -Christopher Amott (ex-Arch Enemy) and Johan Reinholdz (Nonexist)- while writing a stunning cluster of songs that not only push DARK TRANQUILLITY's boundaries outward but also strongly typify the Swedes' sonic fingerprint. Amazing songs like "Phantom Days", "Identical to None", and "Empires Lost to Time" are bright and aggressive, while "The Dark Unbroken", "A Drawn Out Exit", and "In Truth Divided" cast long, cold shadows. Recorded at Nacksving Studios and Rogue Music by Martin Brändström and then mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, "Moment" is a riveting yet challenging journey from start to finish. Join DARK TRANQUILLITY as they unveil their defining moment!

Mikael Stanne - Vocals
Martin Brändström - Keys, Synth
Chris Amott - Guitar
Johan Reinholdz - Guitar
Anders Iwers - Bass
Anders Jivarp - Drums

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Phantom Days 4:01
2 - Transient 4:11
3 - Identical to None 3:42
4 - The Dark Unbroken 4:55
5 - Remain in the Unknown 4:41
6 - Standstill 4:11
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Silence as a Force 3:26
2 - Time in Relativity 3:53
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: