Vinyl, CDs, DVDs, Bandmerch and Clothing up to 80% OFF >Grab a bargain<

DELAIN A decade of DELAIN – Live at Paradiso

29.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 108 Blasts!

DELAIN - A decade of DELAIN – Live at Paradiso
  • BluRay-Box - 29.99 EUR
  • Item number:266040
  • Version:BluRay-Box
  • Genre:Gothic, Symphonic Metal
  • Availability:
  • FSK: 0

Find more DELAIN

Kommt als fette Doppel-CD plus Blu-ray und DVD im Digipak mit edlem Schuber! FSK: Freigegeben ohne Altersbeschränkung

More info:

DELAIN celebrate their unforgettable tenth anniversary surrounded by musical friends and fans.

DELAIN will release their first live album "A Decade Of Delain - Live at Paradiso" a splendid, two CD-set fueled by some seriously incredible highlights.
Naturally, songs like "Suckerpunch" and "We Are The Others" find their place in the track listing, as well as the beast of an opener "Hands Of Gold," which features Arch Enemy's "Alissa White-Gluz" which amounts to an in your face epic duet.
Flawless chants and solo guitars lift this live record to a monumental state. Charlotte Wessels with her versatile vocal skills and the vibe of the guitars will elicit a visceral reaction, leaving you covered in goosebumps. Additionally, Fear Factory front man Burton C. Bell features on "Where Is The Blood" in another standout track. DELAIN invited many more unforgettable guests to their birthday party - you'll find the sound of Marco Hietala of NIGHTWISH as well as Liv Kristine to name just a few on the second half of this double album.
DELAIN have celebrated 10 years with their musical friends and their fans and it truly is a special moment.

Charlotte Wessels - Vocals
Martijn Westerholt - Keys
Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije - Bass
Ruben Israel - Drums
Timo Somers - Guitar
Merel Bechtold - Guitar

Track list Total runtime
1 - Intro (The Monarch)
2 - Hands of Gold
3 - Suckerpunch
4 - The Glory And The Scum
5 - Get The Devil Out Of Me
6 - Army Of Dolls
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - Sleepwalkers Dream
2 - Your Body Is A Battleground
3 - Stay Forever
4 - See Me In Shadow
5 - The Gathering
6 - Pristine
Show all Tracks
Track list Total runtime
1 - DVD-Documentary "We Are The Others - A Decade Of Delain"
2 - DVD-"We Are The Others" live at Masters Of Rock 2015
3 - DVD-"Suckerpunch" Official Music Video
Track list Total runtime
1 - Blu-ray-Documentary "We Are The Others" - A Decade Of Delain"
2 - Blu-ray-"We Are The Others" - A Decade Of Delain" live at Masters Of Rock 2015
3 - Blu-ray-"Suckerpunch" Official Music Video
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: