17.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

  • 2CD-Digi - 17.99 EUR
  • Item number:229681
  • Version:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


Comments David DeFeis: "It is an honor, and it is my great pleasure, to be able to re-release with SPV the two 'Marriage Of Heaven and Hell' albums and the 'Invictus' album this year. These albums loom large in our catalogue, and so much of our blood, sweat and history can be found within the fabric of these works. Originally on the bonus disc for 'Invictus' we had planned to issue this new 19-song 'Ghost Harvest' collection that I had spoken about in the latest interviews. That plan has changed. 'Ghost Harvest', which has now grown into more than one CD at this time, will instead be included in the upcoming box set, and the bonus disc inside 'Invictus', which bears the title 'Fire Spirits', will contain over-the-top acoustic versions of various songs mainly taken from 'The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell' and 'Invictus' albums (but a few others appear as well). It will also contain a brand new track recorded this week."

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - The Blood Of Vengeance 1:53
2 - Invictus 5:35
3 - Mind, Body, Spirit 7:19
4 - In The Arms Of The Death God 1:19
5 - Through Blood And Fire 5:30
6 - Sword Of The Gods 7:34
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - A Whisper Of Death (Intro) 1:58
2 - Unholy water 3:42
3 - Trail of tears 3:56
4 - Rising unchained 3:04
5 - Veni vidi vici 6:18
6 - Defiance 3:34
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: