SLAYER The repentless killogy, Live...

ATTENTION: Only items left!

18.99 EUR

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 72 Blasts!

SLAYER - The repentless killogy, Live...
  • 2CD-Digi - 18.99 EUR
  • Item number:289592
  • Version:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Availability:

Find more SLAYER

Formed in 1981, SLAYER are one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen proper full lengths under their belt, including 2015's Nuclear Blast debut "Repentless", SLAYER's catalog remains an unfathomably important installment in music's history. The 2-CD digipak release contains a full live show from The Forum during their Repentless tour in 2017 with tracks spanning the bands career.

More info:

“The Repentless Killogy” features SLAYER’s entire live set performed at the Los Angeles Forum on August 5, 2017, and was directed by Wayne Isham who has directed videos for artists including METALLICA, FOO FIGHTERS, Michael Jackson, Kelly Clarkson, and Britney Spears. Presented in front of one of the most striking stage productions of the band’s career, SLAYER performs fan-favorites including 'South of Heaven,' 'War Ensemble,' 'Mandatory Suicide,' 'Dead Skin Mask,' 'Raining Blood,' and 'Angel of Death.'

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Delusions of saviour 1:55
2 - Repentless 3:24
3 - The antichrist 3:04
4 - Discriple 3:49
5 - Postmortem 3:47
6 - Hate worldwide 5:07
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Born of fire 3:21
2 - Cast the first stone 3:44
3 - Bloodline 3:46
4 - Seasons in the abyss 5:51
5 - Hell awaits 5:21
6 - South of heaven 5:24
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: