Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

RAGE Seasons of the black DIGIBOOK

ATTENTION: Only items left!

7.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 53 Blasts!

RAGE - Seasons of the black DIGIBOOK
  • 2CD-Digi - 7.99 EUR
  • Item number:261782
  • Version:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more RAGE

The limited digibook offers a 6-track bonus disc! The 23rd album by the veterans is filled to the brim with classic RAGE material!

More info:

RAGE is unstoppable. On July 28th, 2017, only 14 months after the release of the predecessor record, the band around mastermind Peavy Wagner releases its 23th studio album, called »Seasons Of The Black« via Nuclear Blast Records.

As a special goodie, »Seasons Of The Black« comes with a bonus CD of six songs, which some die-hard fans from the beginning probably have in their record collections, in the form of »Prayers Of Steel«, RAGE’s debut album from 1985 and the EP »Depraved To Black« from the same year that were released under the band’s original name AVENGER. “This CD is a gift to our fans and to ourselves”, says the RAGE frontman. “These songs are among the earliest ones I have ever written and since they were released under our old band name back then, but are RAGE songs, of course, we have re-recorded these tracks to bring them home, so to speak. These songs are timeless and still work perfectly and it was great fun to re-record them with the current line-up.”

Just like the previous album, »Seasons Of The Black« was recorded at the Megafon studios in Burscheid, Germany and at the Soundchaser studios in Zandhoven, Belgium and produced by the band itself. Once again, the renowned Dan Swanö contributed the mix and mastering, and the impressive artwork was created by Karim König.

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Season Of The Black 4:55
2 - Serpents In Disguise 4:13
3 - Blackened Karma 4:39
4 - Time Will Tell 5:05
5 - Septic Bite 4:20
6 - Walk Among The Dead 4:07
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Adoration 3:32
2 - Southcross Union 3:43
3 - Assorted By Satan 4:22
4 - Faster Than Hell 3:16
5 - Sword Made Of Steel 5:16
6 - Down To The Bone 4:12
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: