POWERWOLF The sacrament of sin MEDIABOOK

ATTENTION: Only items left!

24.99 EUR

incl. 16% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 80 Blasts!

POWERWOLF - The sacrament of sin MEDIABOOK
  • 2CD-Digi - 24.99 EUR
  • Item number:271157
  • Version:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:


Die limitierte Erstauflage von "The sacrament of sin" kommt als Doppel-CD im edlen Mediabook mit Schuber inkl. der Coverversionen Bonus-CD "Communio lupatum" mit EPICA, SALTATIO MORTIS, HEAVEN SHALL BURN u.v.m.

More info:

Germany`s most successful metal band is back!

After spilling gallons of blood and fighting tirelessly, after only two albums with Napalm Powerwolf shot straight to the pole position of the official German album charts (and another album made it into the top three!). After selling out venue after venue and thrilling bigger and bigger hordes of fans, the time is right for a new chapter: The Sacrament Of Sin which offers a dozen metal psalms forged for all eternity!

Powerwolf entered Fascination Street Studios in Örebrö, Sweden starting in January 2018 to work on their seventh manifesto together with renowned producer Jens Bogren (Opeth, Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth). The result is brimming with the Germans` trademark sound, and yet the band have recorded their boldest and most adventurous album to date! ‘Where the wild wolves have gone‘ even marks the first ballad in Powerwolf history – whereas ‘Nightside of Siberia‘ does the exact opposite and turns out to be one of the heaviest tunes the fivepiece have ever written. ‘Incense And Iron‘ simply MUST be part of every future setlist with its folky nature and anthemic catchiness; and epic single ‘Fire & Forgive‘ brilliantly melts infectious melodies into timeless, heavy shredding. The Sacrament Of Sin overwhelms both with sophisticated songwriting and sheer aggression – and proves once more why Powerwolf are the one and only true high priests of heavy metal!!!

Attila Dorn – Vocals
Matthew Greywolf – Guitar
Charles Greywolf – Guitar
Falk Maria Schlegel – Organ
Roel van Helden - Drums

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Fire & Forgive 4:31
2 - Demons Are A Girl's Best Friend 3:38
3 - Killers With The Cross 4:10
4 - Incense & Iron 3:58
5 - Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone 4:14
6 - Stossgebet 3:54
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Sacred & Wild 4:48
2 - We Drink Your Blood 3:40
3 - Kiss Of The Cobra King 4:18
4 - Resurrection By Erection 3:47
5 - Night Of The Werewolves 5:15
6 - The Evil Made Me Do It 5:30
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: