FREE VINYL microfibre cloth from 100€*

ALESTORM Captain Morgan's revenge - 10th Anniversary Editio

17.99 EUR 9.99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 40 Blasts!

ALESTORM - Captain Morgan's revenge - 10th Anniversary Editio
  • 2CD-Digi - 9.99 EUR
  • Item number:267043
  • Version:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ALESTORM

Die Sonder-Edition zum 10-jährigen Jubiläum kommt im edlen Mediabook inkl. der 11-Track Bonus-CD "Live at Summer Breeze 2015"!

More info:

The birth of Pirate Metal, remixed & remastered - A true gem for all collectors, new fans and nostalgics alike!
"At sunrise we'll all dance the hempen jig / So raise up your pint of rum and take another swig / The curse of Captain Morgan has led us to this fate / So have no fear, and don't look back, the afterlife awaits"
Unforgettable words echoed by thousands of thirsty pirates for a whole decade now! Back in 2008, Alestorm were mere newcomers and beginners – and yet they created a modern metal classic and a completely new subgenre. "Captain Morgan's Revenge" marks the birth of Pirate Metal as we know it today and turned a couple of young Scotsmen into the hottest band of the moment. Ten years later their boozy debut gets its well-deserved anniversary treatment: "Captain Morgan's Revenge – 10th Anniversary Edition" has received a fresh remix and remastering by original producer Lasse Lammert at his LSD studios plus rejuvenated artwork. The "Live At Summer Breeze" bonus disc is a true gem for all collectors, new fans and nostalgics alike. So what are you waiting for? More wenches and mead!

Christopher Bowes - Vocals, Keyboards
Máté Bodor - Guitars
Gareth Murdock - Bass Guitars
Elliot Vernon - Keyboards
Pete Alcorn - Drums

Disc 1
Track list Total runtime
1 - Over The Seas (10th Anniversary Version) 3:57
2 - Captain Morgan's Revenge (10th Anniversary Version) 6:43
3 - The Huntmaster (10th Anniversary Version) 5:00
4 - Nancy The Tavern Wench (10th Anniversary Version) 4:53
5 - Death Before The Mast (10th Anniversary Version) 3:18
6 - Terror On The High Seas (10th Anniversary Version) 3:51
Show all Tracks
Disc 2
Track list Total runtime
1 - Actual Human Intro (Live At Summer Breeze, Germany/2015) 1:37
2 - Walk The Plank (Live At Summer Breeze, Germany/2015) 4:02
3 - The Sunk'n Norwegian (Live At Summer Breeze, Germany/2015) 4:39
4 - Shipwrecked (Live At Summer Breeze, Germany/2015) 4:13
5 - Magnetic North (Live At Summer Breeze, Germany/2015) 4:36
6 - That Famous Ol' Spiced (Live At Summer Breeze, Germany/2015) 5:33
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: