Jon Schaffer Wicked words & epic tales (Jonboy Meyers Cover)

74.99 EUR

incl. 5% VAT, plus shipping fee

For the purchase of this item you'll receive 300 Blasts!

Jon Schaffer - Wicked words & epic tales (Jonboy Meyers Cover)
  • Buch + CD - 74.99 EUR
  • Release date:2021-03-05
  • Item number:299334
  • Version:Buch + CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Availability:

Find more Jon Schaffer

"Wicked words & epic tales" is a collection of Jon Schaffers (ICED EARTH / DEMONS & WIZARDS) lyrics, and a variety of the artwork that they inspired. Hardcover, 200+ pages, 22cm x 28cm full colour coffee table style with slipcase and exclusive audio CD.

Track list
1. Dystopia (A Narrative Soundscape)
2. Declaration Day (A Narrative Soundscape)
3. Wolf (A Narrative Soundscape)
4. Dante’s Inferno (A Narrative Soundscape)
5. Melancholy (Holy Martyr) (A Narrative Soundscape)
6. Dracula (A Narrative Soundscape)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of
These might be interesting for you: