News from BEHEMOTH

BEHEMOTH - 'In Absentia Dei': Win A Nergal-6 Guitar!

BEHEMOTH - Win A Nergal-6 Guitar! - 2020-09-03

2020-09-03 - "The ritual is set. Now, the stage is yours: Legions ov Absentia Dei – show @behemothofficial how you witness the night of all nights. Share your reaction videos under the hashtag #legionslive capturing your enlightening, your feelings, your experience of ‘In Absentia Dei’ and be in with a chance to win a Signature LTD Nergal-6 guitar!”

Recently, BEHEMOTH have announced ‘In Absentia Dei’, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on 5th September 2020 from a secret church location in Poland.

Today, the band launchs an interactive challenge for their worldwide legions to gather and capture their "In Absentia Dei" experience.

The rules:
1. Record a short reaction video of you watching the ‘In Absentia Dei’ or record a short video in putting your experience in words.
2. Share the video on Instagram under the hashtag #legionslive
3. Tag @behemothofficial
4. Deadline for the video is midnight, Monday September 7th



The event will be streamed in high definition 4K, with an immersive experience option, allowing viewers to choose from 8 different camera angles in the multi-camera shoot or watch the ‘Director’s Cut’.

Tickets for this theatrical extravaganza are available now at http://www.behemoth.live
Parts of the performance may offend, so the footage is only recommended for fans 18+.
Special guests at the event will be mysterious black metal avant gardeists, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT, whose set will come from The Slipper Room in New York City.

‘In Absentia Dei’ will also feature an hour long pre-show (which can be viewed for free at https://youtube.com/behemothofficial ) commencing at 7pm CET / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST, exclusively at http://www.behemoth.live

https://youtu.be/IgTJZg8YKDo



Ticket holders can watch the event up to 72 hours after the initial broadcast time. Reserve your ticket now at: http://www.behemoth.live A run of limited edition event merchandise will also be available from http://www.behemoth.live , until 72hrs post-event, or until stocks last. Ticket and merch bundles are also on sale.

Stream or purchase "I Loved You At Your Darkest" at: https://behemoth.lnk.to/ILYAYD

Bands
Linked bands
BEHEMOTH
Related News
BEHEMOTH - Release ‘Bartzabel’!

BEHEMOTH - Release ‘Bartzabel’!

2021-10-15 17:00 - BEHEMOTH offer the hauntingly beautiful "Bartzabel" taken from BEHEMOTH's upcoming audio-visual album, "In Absentia Dei", out on December 17th via Nuclear Blast Records. Details

BEHEMOTH - set Halloween to flames!

BEHEMOTH - set Halloween to flames!

2021-10-08 17:00 - Today, the band announces their global livestream Moment "XXX Years Ov Blasphemy" broadcasting on October 31st worldwide. Details

BEHEMOTH - announce "In Absentia Dei"!

BEHEMOTH - announce "In Absentia Dei"!

2021-09-17 10:00 - After over a year since the show’s premiere, ‘In Absentia Dei’ will hit the shelves on December 17th for fans to relive the drama that took place on that fateful night in 2020 Details

BEHEMOTH - postpone "The European Siege"!

BEHEMOTH - postpone "The European Siege"!

2021-08-20 10:00 - BEHEMOTH and ARCH ENEMY's thunderous European Siege tour is regrettably forced to postpone until October 2022 due to the ongoing global situation. Details

BEHEMOTH - signs new contract with NB!

BEHEMOTH - signs new contract with NB!

2021-02-17 10:00 - BEHEMOTH have extended and expanded their contract with Nuclear Blast, who will now distribute the group’s music worldwide outside of their home country. Details

BEHEMOTH & CARCASS - announce tour!

BEHEMOTH & CARCASS - announce tour!

2020-11-30 17:00 - Two of Europe’s most revered metal bands are set to combine forces to bring their ‘European Siege 2021’ tour to the old continent in Autumn 2021. Details

BEHEMOTH - Announce Livestream Event!

BEHEMOTH - Announce Livestream Event!

2020-08-21 18:00 - BEHEMOTH have announced ‘In Absentia Dei’, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on 5th September 2020 from a secret church location in Poland Details

BEHEMOTH - Tour Edition out now!

BEHEMOTH - Tour Edition out now!

2020-01-24 10:00 - Today, the band release the "I Loved You At Your Darkest Tour Edition" - an obsidian gem in their discography. Details

BEHEMOTH - release official music video!

BEHEMOTH - release official music video!

2020-01-13 15:00 - Today, BEHEMOTH releases an official music video for "Rom 5:8". Check out the video here. Details

BEHEMOTH - "Live At Maida Vale" out now!

BEHEMOTH - "Live At Maida Vale" out now!

2020-01-10 12:00 - It is time to cover Europe in darkness once again: Today, BEHEMOTH release their new digital EP "Live At Maida Vale". Details