Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info
News from BEHEMOTH

BEHEMOTH - Announce ‘In Absentia Dei’ Immersive Livestream Event!

BEHEMOTH - Announce Livestream Event! - 2020-08-21

2020-08-21 - BEHEMOTH have announced ‘In Absentia Dei’, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on 5th September 2020 from a secret church location in Poland. The event will be streamed in high definition 4K, with an immersive experience option, allowing viewers to choose from 8 different camera angles in the multi-camera shoot or watch the ‘Director’s Cut’. Tickets for this theatrical extravaganza are available now at https://www.behemoth.live - Parts of the performance may offend, so the footage is only recommended for fans 18+. Watch a trailer here: https://youtu.be/IgTJZg8YKDo



Special guests at the event will be mysterious black metal avant gardeists, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT, whose set will come from The Slipper Room in New York City.

BEHEMOTH frontman and visionary, Nergal informs us; ‘We bring a new offering for our faithful Legions! You’ve seen BEHEMOTH in many places across the globe, but never before in the Holy Church. This is a truly innovative event of which the likes have not been seen before. There will be ritual, there will be sacrilege and all from the comfort of your home. A worldwide streamed event for A New Aeon indeed! In Absentia Dei.’



‘In Absentia Dei’ will also feature an hour long pre-show (which can be viewed for free at https://youtube.com/behemothofficial) commencing at 7pm CET / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST, exclusively at https://www.behemoth.live

Ticket holders can watch the event up to 72 hours after the initial broadcast time. Reserve your ticket now at: https://www.behemoth.live There is a 20% Early Bird discount on ticket prices until Midnight CET on 28th August and a run of limited edition event merchandise will also be available from https://www.behemoth.live until 72hrs post-event, or until stocks last. Ticket and merch bundles are also on sale.



Stream or purchase "I Loved You At Your Darkest" at: https://behemoth.lnk.to/ILYAYD

Bands
Linked bands
BEHEMOTH
Related News
BEHEMOTH - Win A Nergal-6 Guitar!

BEHEMOTH - Win A Nergal-6 Guitar!

2020-09-03 19:00 - 'In Absentia Dei': Win A Nergal-6 Guitar! Details

BEHEMOTH - Tour Edition out now!

BEHEMOTH - Tour Edition out now!

2020-01-24 10:00 - Today, the band release the "I Loved You At Your Darkest Tour Edition" - an obsidian gem in their discography. Details

BEHEMOTH - release official music video!

BEHEMOTH - release official music video!

2020-01-13 15:00 - Today, BEHEMOTH releases an official music video for "Rom 5:8". Check out the video here. Details

BEHEMOTH - "Live At Maida Vale" out now!

BEHEMOTH - "Live At Maida Vale" out now!

2020-01-10 12:00 - It is time to cover Europe in darkness once again: Today, BEHEMOTH release their new digital EP "Live At Maida Vale". Details

BEHEMOTH - start pre order for Tour Edition!

BEHEMOTH - start pre order for Tour Edition!

2019-12-13 12:00 - Poland's darkest force alive are set to release the tour edition of "I Loved You At Your Darkest" on January 24th. Pre-order your copy now. Details

BEHEMOTH - announce tour edition!

BEHEMOTH - announce tour edition!

2019-12-06 10:00 - On 10th January 2020, the band release the "I Loved You At Your Darkest Tour Edition" - an obsidian gem in their discography. Details

BEHEMOTH - drop video for 'Sabbath Mater'!

BEHEMOTH - drop video for 'Sabbath Mater'!

2019-07-24 16:00 - BEHEMOTH are hitting the road this summer with SLIPKNOT on the Knotfest Roadshow US Tour. The band has also shared the video for 'Sabbath Mater' from its latest album. Details

BEHEMOTH - Nergal on discovering MANTAR!

BEHEMOTH - Nergal on discovering MANTAR!

2019-01-28 15:00 - Nergal on discovering Labelmates MANTAR and how he would like to tour with the monstrous German Duo! Details

BEHEMOTH - music video, EU tour kick off!

BEHEMOTH - music video, EU tour kick off!

2019-01-09 17:00 - In anticipation of the trek, BEHEMOTH has also launched a new video for 'Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica''! Details

BEHEMOTH - ILYAYD interview series 7!

BEHEMOTH - ILYAYD interview series 7!

2018-10-17 19:00 - Today, the band releases the episode 7 of the official »ILYAYD« interview series in which Nergal talks about the current state of metal. Details

Similar items