News from THE 69 EYES

THE 69 EYES - reveal new video 'Change' and worldwide live stream!

THE 69 EYES - reveal new video 'Change'! - 2020-06-18

2020-06-18 - THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album “West End” last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Next week, on Friday June 26th, they will be celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, at 19:00 (BST) and today, they reveal a new video for the song 'Change'. Watch the clip here: https://youtu.be/bWGepOO36G0


"THE 69 EYES was on our 30th anniversary tour earlier this year, in the USA, the Baltics, Ukraine and Russia until the pandemic hit. Actually we might even have been the last rock band on stage as we played our last show on March 18th in Samara, Russia!
As this huge “PAUSE” button is pressed down currently, we thought to put out this lyrics video 'Change', taken from our new album “West End”. This was the last time we were being filmed on the road, so here’s some memories from that show at The Whisky A Go-Go in Hollywood, USA.
We miss the road and our fans like everybody else – that’s why we have our 30th anniversary live stream show on Friday June 26th. Everybody is welcome no matter where you are in this world!",
says singer Jyrki 69

During the live stream, the Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us
Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com

Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paulo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

»West End« is available via this link: http://nblast.de/The69EyesWestEnd

Get special bundles with vinyl / CD-digipak / t-shirt / hoodie, in the band shops:
EU Store: http://store.69eyes.com
US Store: https://theoraclemanagementmerch.com/collections/the-69-eyes

Bands
Linked bands
THE 69 EYES
Related News
THE 69 EYES - Stream 30th anniversary show!

THE 69 EYES - Stream 30th anniversary show!

2020-05-22 11:00 - THE 69 EYES are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th.at 20:00 (EET). Details

THE 69 EYES - unveil lyric video!

THE 69 EYES - unveil lyric video!

2019-10-31 14:00 - THE 69 EYES have unveiled a lyric video for 'The Last House On The Left (feat. Wednesday 13, Calico Cooper & Dani Filth)'! Details

THE 69 EYES - release lyric video!

THE 69 EYES - release lyric video!

2019-10-11 15:30 - Check out the new lyric video for the band's 'Burn Witch Burn' off their latest album, "West End", here. Details

THE 69 EYES - on Vegan Black Metal Chef show!

THE 69 EYES - on Vegan Black Metal Chef show!

2019-10-01 16:45 - While recently visiting the US, singer Jyrki 69 met up with the legendary VEGAN BLACK METAL CHEF to prepare his favourite juice - check out the video here. Details

THE 69 EYES - announce tour and trailer!

THE 69 EYES - announce tour and trailer!

2019-09-25 18:00 - Helsinki Vampires, THE 69 EYES are proud to announce their Hell Has No Mercy 2020 U.S.Tour. Direct support will be none other than label-mates WEDNESDAY 13. Details

THE 69 EYES - release music video!

THE 69 EYES - release music video!

2019-09-16 08:00 - THE 69 EYES have released a music video "Two Horns Up (feat. Dani Filth)"! Details

TH 69 EYES - »West End« is OUT NOW!

TH 69 EYES - »West End« is OUT NOW!

2019-09-13 18:30 - For the first time in 19 years, Friday the 13th coincides with a full moon - what a perfect day for the masters of gothic rock, THE 69 EYES, to unleash »West End«. Details

THE 69 EYES - behind the scenes!

THE 69 EYES - behind the scenes!

2019-09-06 14:00 - As a last appetizer before next week's feast, today the band unveiled their last behind the scenes trailer, in which they speak about how the members first met. Details

THE 69 EYES - show 'making of' trailer!

THE 69 EYES - show 'making of' trailer!

2019-08-29 15:00 - Today, the band released a new trailer, in which you can get an exclusive look behind the scenes of the video shoot for '27 & Done' that the band filmed in Helsinki. Details

THE 69 EYES - behind the scenes!

THE 69 EYES - behind the scenes!

2019-08-21 15:00 - Today, the band reveals another trailer, in which they take you behind the scenes of their photoshoot in Helsinki. See the gang in action, here. Details

Similar items