Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info
News from FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - launch live stream tonight!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - launch live stream! - 2020-03-28

2020-03-28 - Italian orchestral-death metal giants FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE were recently forced to postpone their North American tour due to travel restrictions implemented in response to the spread of COVID-19, “Coronavirus.” What was to be one of metal’s most anticipated spring tours, where the band was to be accompanied at shows by a classical string quartet for the first time ever, will now take place at a later date to be announced as plans are confirmed.

To bring the live experience to fans worldwide, the band will partake in a live streaming event labeled "The QuaranStream" on Saturday, March 28th, 2020.

THE SCHEDULE IS AS FOLLOWS:

9am PT / 12 pm ET / 5pm CET
Fans can tune in to the Nuclear Blast Twitch and YouTube channels to watch a rebroadcast of the special show "An Evening In Perugia," originally performed on September 22nd, 2018 at Afterlife Club in the band's hometown of Perugia, Italy with a classical string quintet.

Make sure to click on 🔔SET REMINDER on the lower left side of the YouTube video.

10:10am PT / 1:10pm ET / 6:10pm CET
Francesco Paoli, Paolo Rossi and Francesco Ferrini will be live video chatting with fans on camera on the Nuclear Blast Twitch and YouTube Channel channels.

Make sure to click on 🔔SET REMINDER on the lower left side of the YouTube video.

11:15am PT / 2:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET
Tune in to the Nuclear Blast Twitch Channel to listen to the albums Veleno, King, Labyrinth and Agony.



FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE checks in with the following message:
"These are tough times for all touring bands so, if you want to support and give us a contribution, please have a look at the band's official merch store. The band just released a brand new t-shirt design, "The Italian Strings," donated by the amazing Travis Smith (Katatonia, Opeth) and REALPIMP. The design is exclusively available HERE. Thanks so much everyone for the huge support we've been receiving these days."

Order »Veleno« now: https://www.nuclearblast.com/fleshgodapocalypse-veleno
Listen to the band's new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases

Bands
Linked bands
FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE
Related News
FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - live stream available!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - live stream available!

2020-08-06 16:00 - From Saturday, August 8th until Monday, August 10th, fans are able to re-watch the concert. Head over and do not miss the chance to witness the magical evening once again. Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - to live stream concert!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - to live stream concert!

2020-07-22 17:00 - Italian masters of symphonic metal FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE will reunite amidst pandemic madness to perform a full concert live from Bloom Studio in Rome, Italy on August 1st. Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - guitar playthrough!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - guitar playthrough!

2020-06-09 18:00 - Today, the Italian orchestral death metallers honour that album with a guitar playthrough for 'Sugar'. Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - drum playthrough video!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - drum playthrough video!

2020-05-26 18:00 - Today, the oldest release of Italian orchestral Death metallers comes to new life: FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE release a drum play through for "Thru Our Scars". Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - bass playthrough!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - bass playthrough!

2020-05-12 18:00 - Today, Italian orchestral death metallers FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE release a bass playthrough for one of their most demanding songs - "The Fool". Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - Release video!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - Release video!

2020-04-16 18:00 - FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE reveal a very special gem for their fans today: The band recorded a stunning video with their interpretation of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's 'Lacrimosa'. Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - unveil new video!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - unveil new video!

2020-02-26 17:00 - Italian orchestral-death metal giants FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE have unveiled a stunningly beautiful new cinematic masterpiece video for the band’s latest single “Monnalisa.” Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - EU tour with EX DEO!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - EU tour with EX DEO!

2020-01-09 19:00 - FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE announce "Veleno Across Europe Tour 2020" w/ EX DEO! Details

KATAKLYSM + FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - Tour!

KATAKLYSM + FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - Tour!

2019-07-03 11:00 - Reanimated three years ago, the iconic »MTV Headbangers Ball Tour« is set to haunt European stages once again in November and December 2019! Details

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - chart entry / trailer!

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - chart entry / trailer!

2019-06-12 18:00 - FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE new album »Veleno« storms the global charts + band talks about the goal of working with a full symphonic orchestra in final album trailer! Details