For a short time only! Save 3,95 € with your order* by using the code: STAYATHOME




Released on: 2011-08-19

Page of

Italy's brutal/symphonic horde, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, have returned with their definitive epic masterpiece "Agony". With only two releases under their belts, Oracles (2009) and the Mafia EP (2010), FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE have already become one of the most talked about bands in the underground. Their unique blend of technical death metal with a symphonic elements have quickly made them a favorite with fans and critics alike. Now, after a slew of successful tours in Europe and the US, the band have unleashed their defining moment in the form of "Agony"! "Agony" hones in on the bands unique traits giving fans everything they could hope for and more. The Marco Hasmann once again crafts an intricate depiction of the bands concept with his cover art. As always, the mix and mastering work of Stefano “Saul” Morabtio from 16th Cellar Studios is so superb that you can expect to hear his name quite a bit more in the future. Make no mistake, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE are soon to be one of the leading forces in the extreme metal scene!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Temptation 1:48
2 - The Hypocrisy 5:31
3 - The Imposition 4:58
4 - The Deceit 6:03
5 - The Violation 4:19
6 - The Egoism 6:22
7 - The Betrayal 5:31
8 - The Forsaking 5:38
9 - The Oppresion 6:04
10 - Agony 3:34
11 - Heartwork 4:23