Corona-Info: We're still shipping within the EU and most parts of the world, exceptions apply -> all info

Terror Hungry


LOST SOCIETY - Terror Hungry

Released on: 2014-04-04

With their second studio album, LOST SOCIETY clearly manage to prove exactly this reputation. It’s their fresh, firm and highly energetic songs – forged in the fires of youthful passion, under the hammer of unruly playfulness, presented with a most sympathetic, not too seriously snotty attitude – that sees no competition for LOST SOCIETY, even being directly compared to scene institutions. Unlike many victims of years of routine, the quintet lets an unending amount of pure, adrenaline-driven lifeblood drip into their creations.

The debut »Fast Loud Death« already displayed a true Oldschool-Thrash manifest in 2013 and managed to amaze press and scene veterans such as KREATOR, TANKARD, DESTRUCTION or TESTAMENT alike.

With »Terror Hunrgy« the four newbies set their own standards even higher. Produced by Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at the renowned Sonic Pump studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM), the Finns shred their way through the new record with the energy and speed of an out-of-control freight train, rolling downhill on the way to Thrash-Olymp.

A record can hardly kick ass any harder!

Track list Total runtime
1 - Spurgatory 1:31
2 - Game Over 4:13
3 - Attaxic 3:52
4 - Lethal Pleasure 4:00
5 - Terror Hungry 2:57
6 - Snowroad Blowout 3:02
7 - Tyrant Takeover 5:30
8 - Overdosed Brain 5:08
9 - Thrashed Reality 3:35
10 - F.F.E. 2:40
11 - Brewtal Awakening 5:13
12 - Mosh It Up 3:53
13 - Wasted After Midnight 3:20
14 - You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll (bonus) 4:37

Similar items