Die Without Hope


CARNIFEX - Die Without Hope

Released on: 2014-03-07

Page of

After a short hiatus, CARNIFEX is back stronger than ever and with a new home. “Signing with Nuclear Blast is a career defining moment for CARNIFEX,” states Lewis. “To be aligned with the largest Metal label on earth is a true honor. This world-wide deal signals a turning point for us as a band and individuals. Together with Nuclear Blast you will see CARNIFEX like you have never seen us before. Prepare yourself for an album that crushes any and all expectations. An album that will stand as the definitive mark for modern Metal.”

»Die Without Hope« marks the long awaited return of the band, with their fifth full-length album and Nuclear Blast debut. 10 tracks and over 35 minutes of crushing Metal that no fan of Heavy music can deny. Recorded at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, FL and produced by the esteemed Mark Lewis (ARSIS, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, DEICIDE, SIX FEET UNDER), San Diego's finest Metal export deliver an album that stands as a definitive cornerstone for modern Death Metal. Since their formation, CARNIFEX has proven time and time again that their die-hard fan base combined with their DIY work ethic is unmatched; »Die Without Hope« is no exception.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Salvation Is Dead 4:40
2 - Dark Days 3:34
3 - Condemned To Decay 3:36
4 - Die Without Hope 5:23
5 - Hatred And Slaughter 4:12
6 - Dragged Into The Grave 3:54
7 - Rotten Souls 3:57
8 - Last Words 2:59
9 - Reflection Of The Forgotten 1:05
10 - Where The Light Dies 4:44