FREE Nuclear Blast skull tote bag from 100€*

We Come In Peace


PAIN - We Come In Peace

Released on: 2012-11-16

Page of
  • PAIN We come in peace PAIN
    We come in peace
    DVD-Digi + 2CD - 12.99 EUR
  • PAIN We come in peace PAIN
    We come in peace
    Blu-ray - 8.99 EUR
  • PAIN We come in peace PAIN
    We come in peace
    DVD - 9.99 EUR

Multi-talent Peter Tägtgren is a restless fellow – known as producer of famous combos such as DIMMU BORGIR, CHILDREN OF BODOM or SABATON and celebrated as a gifted musician in his two bands HYPOCRISY and PAIN. With last-named band that was founded by maestro Tägtgren in the mid-90s so that he could indulge in industrial/electro metal apart from HYPOCRISY’s traditional death metal, he has already released eight highly acclaimed albums (most recently 2011’s “You Only Live Twice”) as well as the live DVD “Life Is Overrated” in 2006. Six years later it’s about time to capture the Swedish quartet’s unbroken concentrated live power in an audiovisual format again. You can look forward to “We Come In Peace” – the craziest DVD/Blu-Ray of the year!

The bulging DVD+2CD-Digipak bundle resp. Blu-Ray+2CD-Digipak bundle doesn’t only contain a recording of last year’s entire show at Debaser Medis in Stockholm/Sweden as well as some captured sequences of this year’s festival performance at Masters of Rock 2012, but also video clips and tons of crazy backstage and behind the scenes impressions. If anyone ever doubted that PAIN ranks among the most entertaining bands within the metal universe – both on and off stage – this amazing multimedia experience will proof all sceptics wrong once and for all. On that note: Beam us up, Peter!

Disc 1
Track list
1 - Crashed
2 - Walking On Glass
3 - I'm Going In
4 - Monkey Business
5 - Dirty Woman
6 - I Don't Care
7 - Fear The Demons
8 - Dark Fields Of Pain
9 - Eleanor Rigby
10 - Stay Away
11 - Bitch
12 - The Great Pretender
13 - Same Old Song
14 - On And On
15 - Shut Your Mouth (feat. Rob Dukes)
Disc 2
Track list
1 - Let Me Out
2 - Dancing With The Dead
3 - End Of The Line
4 - Dirty Women
5 - Zombie Slam
6 - Psalms Of Extinction
7 - Suicide Machine
8 - Nailed To The Gound
9 - It's Only Them
10 - Great Pretender
11 - I'm Going In
12 - Monkey Business
13 - Have A Drink On Me
14 - Supersonic Bitch
15 - Fear The Demons
16 - Same Old Song
17 - Shut Your Mouth