Corona-Info: Order as usual, we’re still shipping your packages! -> Subscribe to get all updates


PRIMAL FEAR and NUCLEAR BLAST have teamed up once again! The relationship between the German metal commandos and the label from southern Germany goes back over 20 years, since »Primal Fear« released their self-titled debut in February 1998 via Nuclear Blast. The record hit the top 50 in the German “Media Control” charts where it stayed for a sensational three weeks. They later released classics such as »Jaws Of Death« (1999), »Nuclear Fire« (2001), »Black Sun« (2002), »Devil’s Ground« (2004) and »Seven Seals« (2005) before parting ways with Nuclear Blast for a while and releasing another six very successful albums, including their recent top ten record »Apocalypse«.

Page of

To fittingly celebrate the signing they will release a 7‘‘ vinyl single – limited to just 1.000 copies – on September featuring a new, as yet unpublished track titled 'Crucify Me' plus a live version of the classic 'Nuclear Fire'.

Directly afterwards, the »APOCALYPSE OVER EUROPE« tour 2018 will kick off for PRIMAL FEAR, together with their label mates RIOT V as very special guests. The tour, in which they’ll visit 12 different European countries starts on 28th of September in Mannheim and ends on January 27th in Geiselwind.