THE NEW ROSES One more for the road

21,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 88 Blasts!

THE NEW ROSES - One more for the road
  • LP - 21,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:264186
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Rock
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Kommt als schwarze 180g Vinyl im Gatefold.

Mehr Info:

"One More For The Road": THE NEW ROSES deliver THE rock juggernaut of the year!

Pack your bags, let's travel back in time; 30 years, to the good old times of Hard Rock. With "One More For The Road" THE NEW ROSES manage to take this leap in time with absolute serenity. They outclass the bulk of the erstwhile top of the scene! With phenomenal hearty hymns like the first single "Every Wild Heart", "Forever Never Comes" or the second single for the track "Life Aint Easy (For A Boy With Long Hair)“, these guys from Wiesbaden share a feeling of stepping into endless freedom. It's nothing more than overwhelming how shattering their riff tornados rip through the body. Singer Timmy Rough churns out the power of David Lee Roth while his instrumental forces deliver the distinct and raw rock'n'roll of Guns N' Roses next to the tightness of AC/DC.
All killer no fillers: even their three bonus songs " Do I Look Scared", "The Storm" und "Nitro Nights" are just as good as the other tracks on the album Endorphin boosts guaranteed - a rush for the never ending party. Definitively a must-have for every well-assorted record cabinet!

Timmy Rough – Vocals / Guitar
Norman Bites - Guitar
Hardy - Bass
Urban Berz - Drums
Mia Nova - Violin

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Quarter To Twelve 4:02
2 - My Own Worst Enemy 3:54
3 - Forever Never Comes 3:38
4 - Dancing On A Razor Blade 3:32
5 - Consider Me Gone 4:11
6 - Life Ain't Easy (For A Boy With Long Hair) 3:41
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: