ACHTUNG: Limitiert – nur noch Stück vorrätig!

79,99 EUR 72,99 EUR

Nur für begrenzte Zeit

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 292 Blasts!

  • LP-Buch - 72,99 EUR
  • Veröffentlichung am:21.02.2020
  • Artikelnummer:292400
  • Format:LP-Buch
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Die Super Deluxe Edition kommt als limitiertes Artbook inkl. roter Doppel-LP, exklusiver roter 7"EP und CD! ACHTUNG: Das DEMONS & WIZARDS Label Century Media hat uns zusätzlich eine Handvoll von Jon Schaffer und Hansi Kürsch signierter Coverprints im LP-Format zur Verfügung gestellt, die wir nach dem Zufallsprinzip bei ein paar Vorbestellungen dieses Vinyl-Artbooks beilegen!

Mehr Info:

DEMONS & WIZARDS is one of the most legendary collaborations in the history of heavy metal, uniting the talents of Jon Schaffer (Iced Earth) and Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian) who are friends for nearly three decades. DEMONS & WIZARDS musically embodies both musician’s stylistic trademarks and has resulted so far in two hugely celebrated studio albums, 2000’s “Demons & Wizards” and 2005’s “Touched by the Crimson King”. Both records have been reissued in 2019 on time with the group’s extremely successful return to the world’s stages. DEMONS & WIZARDS presented an impressive stage production and intense sets, toured North America for the first time, performed at renowned festivals such as Wacken Open Air (DE), Hellfest (F), Sweden Rock (SE), GMM (BE), Barcelona Rock Fest (ES), Copenhell (DK), Chania Rock (GR), Metaldays (SI) as well as shows in Moscow, London and many more. Now, the band presents “III”, a stunning monument of dynamic and powerful heavy metal that simply has all you would expect from these iconic musicians! “III” is epic, melodic, crushingly heavy, atmospheric, and all in between. 65 minutes of heavy metal mastery!

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Diabolic 8:02
2 - Invincible 4:34
3 - Wolves in Winter 4:18
4 - Final Warning 3:46
5 - Timeless Spirit 9:16
6 - Dark Side of Her Majesty 4:38
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Universal Truth 5:05
2 - Split 6:02
3 - Children Of Cain 10:07
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Midas Disease - Demo 4:36
2 - Universal Truth - Demo 5:33
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Diabolic - Instrumental 8:02
2 - Invincible - Instrumental 4:34
3 - Wolves In Winter - Instrumental 4:18
4 - Final Warning - Instrumental 3:46
5 - Timeless Spirit - Instrumental 9:16
6 - Dark Side Of Her Majesty - Instrumental 4:38
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: