Live at the O2 Arena + Rarities BLACK VINYL

37,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 152 Blasts!

ALTER BRIDGE - Live at the O2 Arena + Rarities BLACK VINYL
  • 4LP - 37,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:263274
  • Format:4LP
  • Genre:Rock/Alternative
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Mehr Info:

ALTER BRIDGE Family, listen up!
Can you hear the marching? The beating of the drums?
One of the biggest moments of the band’s career was the monumental show at London's famous O2 Arena on November 24th, 2016. That landmark performance is now captured in its entirety on two CDs. The 19-track recording proves with a vengeance what an enormous presence ALTER BRIDGE have become on concert stages around the world. Myles Kennedy, Mark Tremonti, Brian Marshall, and Scott Phillips tear through hits like "Farther Than The Sun", "Show Me A Leader," "Rise Today", and their masterpiece "Isolation", showcasing a band on the top of their game. Other highlights include the Tremonti sung "Waters Rising", the acoustic-driven “Watch Over You” and their mighty signature anthem "Blackbird”. In addition this release contains an exclusive full album length "Rarities"-CD that will give every collector cause for rejoice. The rarities CD features the limited release tracks "Breath", "Cruel Sun", and "Solace” alongside seven songs that have only come out to date in Japan. "Symphony Of Agony", the bonus track from the band’s latest studio release "The Last Hero” also gets worldwide release on this collection.

Myles Kennedy – Vocals, Guitar
Mark Tremonti – Guitar
Brian Marshall – Bass
Scott Philipps – Drums

Tracklist Dauer
1 - The Writing On The Wall (Live) 5:03
2 - Come to life (Live) 3:40
3 - Addicted to pain (Live) 4:24
4 - Ghost Of Days Gone By (Live) 5:10
5 - Cry of Achilles (Live) 6:40
6 - The Other Side (Live) 5:30
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Ties that bind (Live) 3:42
2 - Waters rising (Live) 6:00
3 - Crows On A Wire (Live) 4:41
4 - Watch Over You (Solo Acoustic Version / Live) 6:00
5 - Isolation (Live) 4:53
6 - Blackbird (Live) 8:59
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Metalingus (Live) 5:19
2 - Open Your Eyes (Live) 6:47
3 - Show Me A Leader (Live) 5:01
4 - Rise today (Live) 6:43
5 - Poison In Your Veins (Live) 4:57
6 - My Champion (Live) 4:58
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Breathe 4:18
2 - Cruel Sun 4:21
3 - Solace 4:43
4 - New way to live 5:41
5 - The Damage Done 3:47
6 - We Don't Care At All 3:47
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: