The book of suffering - Tome II

9,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

CRYPTOPSY - The book of suffering - Tome II
  • Mini-CD-Digi - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:276210
  • Format:Mini-CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Mehr Info:

Cryptopsy continues to be a leader when it comes to extreme Death Metal and this new EP is their latest delivery to completely wreck everything in their way!

As a follow up to their 2015 EP, "The Book of Suffering - Tome I", Cryptopsy will be releasing the next instalment, Tome II, in the fall of 2018. "The Book of Suffering - Tome II" was produced, mixed and mastered by, Cryptopsy’s guitarist, Chris Donaldson at The Grid studio in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Cryptopsy states, "The Book of Suffering - Tome II" is some of the most intense, gnarly, brutal yet organic material we have written to date.”

What we have here is what I would call a mixture of "Whisper Supremacy" with "And Then You’ll Beg", and that’s a very fine place to be for Cryptopsy. Back are the frenzied, seemingly out of control guitars, manic drumming, excellent bass playing and dare I say it... really good vocals.

Remy C from Headsplit Designs designed the artwork for "The Book of Suffering - Tome II".

Cryptopsy will be on the Hell Over Europe II tour alongside Aborted, Benighted and Cytotoxin this November as well as on the Terrorvision UK tour with Aborted, Ingested & Unfathomable Ruination!

1. The Wretched Living
2. Sire of Sin
3. Fear His Displeasure
4. The Laws of the Flesh
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: