XANDRIA Sacrificium

15,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 52 Blasts!

XANDRIA - Sacrificium
  • CD - 15,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:230815
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Symphonic Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von XANDRIA

Following the release of the universally praised predecessor "Neverworld’s End" and numerous sold-out shows, XANDRIA finally releases the highly anticipated new album "Sacrificium". The very first spin presents the listener with a bombastic Symphonic Metal masterpiece filled with passion and sweeping vocal lines. The new vocalist Dianne van Giersbergen delivers a breathtaking performance and gives each and every song on the album the right character and mood. The perfectly arranged orchestral parts form the perfect symbiosis with the Metal elements, and are crowned by a crystal-clear production. "Sacrificium" will enthrall the listener with each and every second, and will let XANDRIA’s star in the Symphonic Metal sky shine even brighter.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Sacrificium 10:07
2 - Nightfall 3:56
3 - Dreamkeeper 4:36
4 - Stardust 5:33
5 - The Undiscovered Land 7:25
6 - Betrayer 6:06
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: