UNISONIC Light of the dawn

9,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

UNISONIC - Light of the dawn
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:232580
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


UNISONIC are Michael Kiske (ex. Helloween) on vocals, Kai Hansen (ex. Helloween, GammaRay) on guitars, Mandy Meyer (ex. Asia, ex. Cobra, ex. Gotthard, Krokus) also on guitars, Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69) on bass guitar and Kosta Zafi riou (ex. PC 69) on drums. Kiske and Hansen are back together in a band after being apart for 23 years which made a dream come true for all metal fans worldwide and the first time since Kai departed Helloween in 1988 and Kiske followed him in 93. Their debut album simply called “Unisonic” appeared in spring 2012 to great critical acclaim and commercial success and was followed by a world wide tour with dates in South America, Europe and Japan which marked Kiske´s return to the stage for the first time in 17 years. While the album was spiked with remarkable riffs and Kiske´s “out-of-this-world” vocals it was only a matter of time until the band re-groups and hits back into the studio to record and even more impressive second effort. Opener “Your Time Has Come” sounds fresh from the “Keeper” sessions but not a leftover - it will bring tears to the eyes of all Kiske/Hansen fans. “For The Kingdom” the EPs title track is musically similar but not as fast while “Exceptional” the albums fi st single and video has a thunder groove and an “exceptional” chorus. “Not Gonna Take Anymore” offers some Judas Priest-like hymn, “Blood” and “You And I” are the type of so-called ballads other bands are dying to write. “When The Deed Is Done” is written from the perspective of a hangman and “Night Of The Long Knives” deals with minions during the 3rd reich and 2nd world war phase.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Venite 2.0 1:30
2 - Your time has come 5:03
3 - Exceptional 5:02
4 - For the kingdom 4:54
5 - Not gonna take anymore 4:26
6 - Night of the long knives 5:02
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: