SAGA Saga city

9,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

SAGA - Saga city
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:230152
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock, Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von SAGA

With SAGA’s new album “Sagacity”, the Canadian progressive rockers manage to keep their characteristic sound alive while adding a modern touch to their music. Sagacity – the English expression which stands for wisdom and cleverness – pun intended – has always been a huge part of the band’s philosophy. SAGA has gotten wiser over the years which shows in their thoughtful, multileveled lyrics. They have gotten smarter with their music arrangements, always leaving the listener amazed with their creativity and inventiveness. Their richness of ideas reflects on the typical but always newly sounding keyboard sounds as well as in its striking melodies. On top of it, it’s Michael Sadler’s distinctive voice which molds the sound of SAGA, and he does so in an extremely good way. “Sagacity” has it all – and more.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Let it slide 4:49
2 - Vital signs 3:27
3 - It doesn't matter (who you are) 3:59
4 - Go with the flow 5:26
5 - Press 9 3:48
6 - Wake up 2:34
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: