MARDUK La grande danse macabre

9,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

MARDUK - La grande danse macabre
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:231923
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von MARDUK

After being out of print on vinyl for quite a while, MARDUK and Century Media joined forces for a reissue of the stunning “La Grande Danse Macabre” album (2001), which presents a more varied and darker approach compared to the Swedish black metal titans’ usual blastbeat-driven full on assault. Created in close cooperation with the band, this re-release features remastered sound (done by bassist Devo Andersson), detailed liner notes, unpublished photos, revamped artwork by Death Wolf vocalist Maelstrom and bonus material on the CD version: a cover version of “Samhain” (originally by pre-DANZIG punk outfit SAMHAIN) and all three tracks from the “Obedience” EP (2000). Expect nothing but perfect extreme black metal pleasure!

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Ars Moriendi 1:53
2 - Azrael 3:06
3 - Pompa Funebris 1660 2:36
4 - Obedience Unto Death 3:17
5 - Bonds Of Unholy Matrimony 7:03
6 - La Grande Danse Macabre 8:12
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: