LORDI Scare force one

15,50 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 62 Blasts!

LORDI - Scare force one
  • CD-Digi - 15,50 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:234730
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von LORDI

LORDI - the Finnish Rock monsters and infamous Eurovision Song Contest winners of 2006 are back! The new album ?Scare Force One? is another prime example of LORDI?s quality. Songs like the first single ?Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein? or ?Monster Is My Name? are typical for the Finnish bunch and will take the hearts of the wordwide fan base by storm! Take a seat, fasten your seatbelts - and wait for the monster show to start. Welcome to ?Scare Force One?.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - SCG7: Arm your doors and cross check 1:35
2 - Scare Force One 4:58
3 - How to slice a whore 2:47
4 - Hell sent in the clowns 4:20
5 - House of ghosts 4:12
6 - Monster is my name 3:34
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: