H.E.A.T. Freedom rock

9,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

H.E.A.T. - Freedom rock
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:229307
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von H.E.A.T.

H.E.A.T is the hope for carrying this genre to the future. They are young, ambitious and full of energy. H.E.A.T’s music is not a revival, and it’s not nostalgic. Still… it’s by far the best you can have today if you love “classic rock” or “AOR”… or more simply if you think that rock music means energy, great songs, and the ambition to be on top of the world.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - We're Gonna Make It To The End 4:12
2 - Black Night 4:03
3 - I Can't Look The Other Way 4:16
4 - Shelter 3:30
5 - Beg Beg Beg 3:03
6 - Danger road 3:01
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: