FORGOTTEN TOMB We owe you nothing

15,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 64 Blasts!

FORGOTTEN TOMB - We owe you nothing
  • CD-Digi - 15,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:265550
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal, Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Ninth studio album from the Italian black/doom metal overlords.

Mehr Info:

"We Owe You Nothing"-ninth effective studio album of Forgotten Tomb-marks the highest point in the band's constant evolution and once more makes it hard to narrow down its sound to some pre-existing labels.
Effortlessly blending the eerie, dissonant Black Metal sound the band is well-known for with muscular Sludge/Doom riffs and a subtle, nihilistic Punk attitude, “We Owe You Nothing" defines the band's personality more than ever, reaffirming its unique sound.
Starting in the beginning of the millennium with bona fide classics such as "Songs to Leave"(2002), "Springtime Depression"(2003) and "Love's Burial Ground"(2004) - widely considered among the true originators of the so - called Depressive Black Metal sub-genre - the band explored increasingly heavier and broader territories with all the albums that followed, from the genre-shattering avant-garde of "Negative Megalomania"(2007) through the pitch-black rocking-vehicle "Under Saturn Retrograde"(2011), perfecting the band's own Black/Doom formula with the harsher tones of "...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil" (2012) and "Hurt Yourself and The Ones You Love"(2015).

Tracklist Dauer
1 - We owe you nothing 7:31
2 - Second chances 8:11
3 - Saboteur 6:38
4 - Abandon everything 8:18
5 - Longing for decay 6:36
6 - Black overture (Instrumental) 3:41
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: