ANNIHILATOR Suicide society

14,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 60 Blasts!

ANNIHILATOR - Suicide society
  • CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:243281
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Canadian thrash/heavy metal masters ANNIHILATOR will release their fifteenth studio album, "Suicide Society", on September 18 via UDR Music. As he has in the past, guitar wizard Jeff Waters handled all songwriting duties, played all guitar and bass, engineered, produced, mixed and mastered "Suicide Society", and he is also back commanding lead-vocal duties, as he did on the critically acclaimed "King Of The Kill" (1994), "Refresh The Demon" (1996), "Remains" (1997) and other ANNIHILATOR albums over the years.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Suicide Society 3:50
2 - My Revenge 5:07
3 - Snap 4:55
4 - Creepin' Again 4:16
5 - Narcotic Avenue 5:20
6 - The One You Serve 5:45
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: