21OCTAYNE Into the open

9,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

21OCTAYNE - Into the open
  • CD-Digi - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:229407
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von 21OCTAYNE

21OCTAYNE is a new band featuring well-known musicians Hagen Grohe (The Joe Perry Project), Marco Wriedt (Axxis) , Andrew “The Bullet” Lauer ( PAUL GILBERT) and Alex Landenburg (Rhapsody) . After gaining extensive experience in the music business including recording albums and touring worldwide, the time felt right for them to form a new band that embraced their individual styles. From catchy pop/rock songs and ballads to heavy rock: 21OCTAYNE is a true representation of musical diversity. The limited digipak version boasts several bonus tracks.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - She's killing me 4:14
2 - Dear friend 6:02
3 - Turn the world 4:18
4 - Don't turn away 4:38
5 - My teddy bear 4:37
6 - Into the open 4:55
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: