Corona-Info: Innerhalb der EU versenden wir wie gewohnt! -> Alle Infos


11,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 48 Blasts!

MEGADETH - Endgame
  • CD-Digi - 11,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:281364
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Die 2019 Remaster-Neuauflage kommt inkl. Live-Bonustrack.

Mehr Info:

Endgame is the twelfth studio album from thrash metal legends, Megadeth and was originally released on 15th September, 2009. Entering the Billboard charts at number nine it continued and built upon the success of its predecessor and earning it several awards. Critics positively received the album and it earned them much praise as one of the most consistent bands of the genre and made many best of the years lists among journalists and fans alike. The full album has been newly remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon). includes rare live bonus track ‘Washington Is Next! (Live)’ on the CD version.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Dialectic chaos 2:26
2 - This day we fight! 3:27
3 - 44 minutes 4:37
4 - 1,320' 3:49
5 - Bite the hand 4:01
6 - Bodies 3:34
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: