ARCH ENEMY Covered in blood

14,99 EUR

inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 60 Blasts!

ARCH ENEMY - Covered in blood
  • CD-Digi - 14,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:276680
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


„Covered In Blood“ by extreme metal titans ARCH ENEMY is a strictly limited compilation of all cover versions the band has ever recorded, including rock and metal classics of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Kiss, Megadeth, Carcass, Europe, Scorpions, Queensrÿche, Manowar, Pretty Maids, Dream Evil, Mike Oldfield, Tears For Fears, as well as uncomprising punk/hardcore punk tracks, originally by Discharge, G.B.H., Anti-Cimex and Skitslickers. “Covered In Blood” also features liner notes about the cover songs by Michael Amott. The artwork and layout was created by Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Ghost, Grave, etc.).

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Shout (Cover Version) 4:45
2 - Back To Back (Cover Version) 3:21
3 - Shadow On The Wall (Cover Version) 3:03
4 - Breaking The Law (cover version) 2:20
5 - Nitad (Cover Version) 1:06
6 - When The Innocent Die (Cover Version) 1:57
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: