Shadowmaker MEDIABOOK

17,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 72 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 17,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:239317
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Symphonic Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


The Finnish cello rockers present their first album with singer Franky Perez! Eicca added: "I love Franky's voice. He's not just a regular singer. He has a very soulful sound and he's able to sing different styles, which is perfect for APOCALYPTICA, because our songs are not only heavy metal, it's a variety of different colors and different dynamics, and the singer needs to match that, and I think Franky is a perfect match."

Tracklist Dauer
1 - I-IV-V seed of chaos 1:26
2 - Cold blood 3:27
3 - Shadowmaker 7:35
4 - Slow burn 4:44
5 - Reign of fear 6:54
6 - Hole in my soul 4:05
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: