14,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 56 Blasts!

  • 2CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:186693
  • Format:2CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von DEATH

Zum 20ten Geburtstag: die Neuauflage kommt mit raren Demotracks uvm. auf der zweiten Disc

Mehr Info:

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its legendary fourth studio album Human (’91) to massive worldwide critical acclaim.
The album’s complex and progressive music and introspective lyrics marked a massive stylistic change away from the more primitive early material for the group, and Human went on to become one of the most influential metal records in the history of the genre.
Now remixed under the watchful eye of longtime DEATH producer Jim Morris, Human 2011 represents the fully-realized version of this epic album. Now remixed, remastered, repackaged and featuring over an hour of newly unearthed and previously unreleased early demo tracks, Human 2011 is the definitive edition of this true metal classic.

Disc 1
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Flattening of emotions 4:28
2 - Suicide machine 4:23
3 - Together as one 4:10
4 - Secret face 4:39
5 - Lack of comprehension 3:43
6 - See Through Dreams 4:39
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Disc 2
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Flattening of emotions 4:54
2 - Suicide machine 4:30
3 - Together as one 4:15
4 - Secret face 2:02
5 - Secret face [Part 2] 2:44
6 - Lack of comprehension 3:46
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: