The marriage of heaven & hell I+II

17,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 72 Blasts!

VIRGIN STEELE - The marriage of heaven & hell I+II
  • 2CD-Digi - 17,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:229679
  • Format:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Comments David DeFeis: "It is an honor, and it is my great pleasure, to be able to re-release with SPV the two 'Marriage Of Heaven and Hell' albums and the 'Invictus' album this year. These albums loom large in our catalogue, and so much of our blood, sweat and history can be found within the fabric of these works. In addition to the original running order titles, we will also present various bonus tracks. 'The Marriage Of Heaven And Hell' discs contain two live tracks recorded in Germany during 'The Marriage' tour, plus some new songs.

Disc 1
Tracklist Dauer
1 - I will come for you 5:44
2 - Weeping of the spirits 5:38
3 - Blood and Gasoline 5:29
4 - Self crucifixion 4:02
5 - Last supper 6:33
6 - Warrior's Lament 2:15
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Disc 2
Tracklist Dauer
1 - A symphony of steele
2 - Crown of glory (Unscarred)
3 - From chaos to creation
4 - Twilight of the gods
5 - Rising unchained
6 - Transfiguration
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: