GRATIS: Black Metal Tasche oder Multifunktionstuch zu deiner Bestellung| ab 60 €¹ | im Bestellvorgang auswählen!

Nuclear Fire


PRIMAL FEAR - Nuclear Fire

Veröffentlicht am: 15.01.2001

Only one sentence is needed to describe PRIMAL FEAR .....The Heavy Metal Commando from Germany will take the world by storm and kick ass from the mainstream audience of planet earth !!! ........... but we don’t talk about another bands of hundreds, we talk about the band of the german metal legends Ralf Scheepers (ex-Gamma Ray) and Mat Sinner (Sinner, bass & voals), drummer Klaus Sperling and one of the most exciting guitar combinations of the traditional metal scene - with Stefan Leibing and former Thunderhead guitarist Henny Wolter. After the successful release of their self-titled debut album (Position 48. German retail charts) PRIMAL FEAR went on the road together with RUNNING WILD to promote the amazing album. After playing most of the summer festivals in 1998 (Dynamo Open Air, Wacken, Monsters of Rock, With Full Force) the band went on the road together with labelmates HAMMERFALL. They left a lot of speechless people in the audience with their raw, powerful and perfect stage performance. In an enthusiastic mood the band to start the recordings for their second album. "Jaws of Death" was released in July '99 and took the world by storm - again the band smashed into the German album charts on Pos. 49. and stayed there for weeks. Their headlining "Jaws of Death" world tour took them to 13 European countries, South America and Japan. The new millenium will see PRIMAL FEAR with their strongest line-up, their best compositions, their most outstanding vocal performance, their most exciting guitar riffing and their best production so far. NUCLEAR FIRE includes killer songs like "Angel in Black" (their first videoclip), "Eye of an eagle", "Kiss of Death", ""Now or Never", the most extreme song "Back from Hell" and the fantastic ballad "Bleed for me". NUCLEAR FIRE presents PRIMAL FEAR in their best shape and a worldclass recording performance - you've never heared Ralf Scheepers singing like on NF !

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Angel In Black 3:58
2 - Kiss Of Death 3:49
3 - Back From Hell 3:46
4 - Now Or Never 5:33
5 - Fight The Fire 4:23
6 - Eye Of An Eagle 4:28
7 - Bleed For Me 5:03
8 - Nuclear Fire 4:23
9 - Red Rain 4:50
10 - Iron Fist In A Velvet Glove (Bonustrack) 5:17
11 - Fire On The Horizon 3:30
12 - Living For Metal 3:43