Tokyo Warhearts - Live in Japan 1999


CHILDREN OF BODOM - Tokyo Warhearts - Live in Japan 1999

Veröffentlicht am: 11.10.1999

This album features 11 killer BODOM tunes, recorded live at Club Citta, Tokyo in front of 1200 raging Japanese (and a couple of drunken Finns!!!). „Tokyo Warhearts“ was recorded live during BODOMs first ever vistit to Japan in July 1999. This album proves everybody that if there is one Black/Death group above others in Europe at the moment, both song- and playingwise, it’s really Finlands own CHILDREN OF BODOM, the sons of the infamous Espoo likeside killer. The pressing of the album is limited to 10000 copies - no repressings whatsoever. The killer artwork „Reaper versus Godzilla“ is made for this album only by one of the most famous Finnish cartoonists, Mr. Ville Pirinen.

1 - Intro
2 - Silent night, Bodom night
3 - Lake Bodom
4 - Warheart
5 - Bed of razors
6 - War of razors
7 - Deadnight warrior
8 - Hatebreeder
9 - Touch the angel of death
10 - Downfall
11 - Towards dead end