PRIMAL FEAR

PRIMAL FEAR and NUCLEAR BLAST have teamed up once again! The relationship between the German metal commandos and the label from southern Germany goes back over 20 years, since »Primal Fear« released their self-titled debut in February 1998 via Nuclear Blast. The record hit the top 50 in the German “Media Control” charts where it stayed for a sensational three weeks. They later released classics such as »Jaws Of Death« (1999), »Nuclear Fire« (2001), »Black Sun« (2002), »Devil’s Ground« (2004) and »Seven Seals« (2005) before parting ways with Nuclear Blast for a while and releasing another six very successful albums, including their recent top ten record »Apocalypse«.

Page of

To fittingly celebrate the signing they will release a 7‘‘ vinyl single – limited to just 1.000 copies – on September featuring a new, as yet unpublished track titled 'Crucify Me' plus a live version of the classic 'Nuclear Fire'.

Directly afterwards, the »APOCALYPSE OVER EUROPE« tour 2018 will kick off for PRIMAL FEAR, together with their label mates RIOT V as very special guests. The tour, in which they’ll visit 12 different European countries starts on 28th of September in Mannheim and ends on January 27th in Geiselwind.

PRIMAL FEAR

PRIMAL FEAR und NUCLEAR BLAST gehen fortan wieder gemeinsame Wege! Die Liaison des German Metal Commando und dem Süddeutschen Metal Label reicht inzwischen bereits über zwanzig Jahre zurück, als im Februar 1998 das selbstbetitelte »Primal Fear« Debüt über Nuclear Blast erschien und direkt die Top 50 der Media Control Charts knacken und sich sensationelle drei Wochen dort halten konnte. Mit »Jaws Of Death« (1999), »Nuclear Fire« (2001), »Black Sun« (2002), »Devil’s Ground« (2004) und »Seven Seals« (2005) erschienen weitere Klassiker – ehe sich die Wege vorerst trennten und PRIMAL FEAR sechs weitere, überaus erfolgreiche Alben veröffentlichten, inkl. ihrem aktuellen Top 10 Machtwerk »Apocalypse«

Seite von

Um das Signing gebürtig zu feiern, erscheint im September die auf 1.000 Stück limitierte 7‘‘ Vinyl Single mit dem neuen, unveröffentlichten Track 'Crucify Me' sowie einer Live-Version des Klassikers 'Nuclear Fire'.

Im direkten Anschluss geht es für PRIMAL FEAR auf die »APOCALYPSE OVER EUROPE« Tour 2018, gemeinsam mit ihren neuen Labelkollegen RIOT V als Very Special Guest. Die Tournee durch 12 europäische Länder startet am 28.09 in Mannheim und endet am 27.19 in Geiselwind.