the halo effect

  1. THE HALO EFFECT - debut album Days Of The Lost out today!

    Alongside the release of their debut album, the band have also revealed a new video, that was filmed on a Gothenburg rooftop, for standout track ´In Broken Trust’.

    Mehr lesen »
  2. THE HALO EFFECT - unleash new single "The Needless End"!

    Just before hitting the stage at legendary Sweden Rock festival, the band yet reveals another melodic death metal gem, leading up to their highly anticipated debut album “Days Of The Lost”.

    Mehr lesen »
  3. THE HALO EFFECT - announce album release for debut “Days Of The Lost”!

    The band now announces their debut album for August 12th and kicks off the pre-save phase with a third single and video for the album title track “Days Of The Lost”.

    Mehr lesen »
  4. THE HALO EFFECT - releases new single!

    THE HALO EFFECT return with a brand new hit single “Feel What I Believe”, giving fans what they’ve been craving for for the past decade!

    Mehr lesen »
  5. THE HALO EFFECT - release first ever single + music video!

    Today, the band are giving metal fans all over the world a taste of their sound with debut single ‘Shadowminds’, that comes together with a music video.

    Mehr lesen »
  6. THE HALO EFFECT - sign with Nuclear Blast!

    Five old friends put in motion an old idea that had been lingering: THE HALO EFFECT, who recently inked a contract with Nuclear Blast.

    Mehr lesen »
  7. MACHINE HEAD & AMON AMARTH - Announce European Arena Tour!