Polish death metal legends VADER have returned with their 16th studio album Solitude In Madness. The critically acclaimed new studio album is OUT NOW via Nuclear Blast. Never one to rest or relax, VADER have done it all over the course of their 37-year history. From playing super-aggressive thrash under the watchful eye of Communist Poland to touring the globe and enjoying a near-maniacal fanbase, there’s no stopping the Piotr 'Peter' Wiwczarek-led outfit. Speed and power are back as the driving factors in VADER's fiendish yet proficient death metal! Watch the visualizer-video for new single 'BONES': https://youtu.be/RAsshq_CCQ8 Get your copy of "Solitude In Madness": nblast.de/VaderSolitudeMadness Album artwork was done by death metal cover legend Wes Benscoter (Autopsy, Cattle Decapitation). For "Solitude In Madness", VADER went outside their comfort zone to Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, England, where the band teamed up with one-stop-shop Scott Atkins to engineer, produce, mix, and master for four weeks in summer 2019. Peter has discussed the time in the studio and how the album came together on this album trailer: youtu.be/ZvIiSrr7LT8 "Solitude In Madness" tracklisting: 1. Shock And Awe 2. Into Oblivion 3. Despair 4. Incineration Of The Gods 5. Sanctification Denied 6. And Satan Wept 7. Emptiness 8. Final Declaration 9. Dancing In The Slaughterhouse 10. Stigma Of Divinity 11. Bones Watch and listen to 'Shock And Awe': youtu.be/C1_SREPVPT0 Watch and listen to 'Into Oblivion': youtu.be/jVtC6a_YJV0 ICYMI: Peter discusses 'Into Oblivion': youtu.be/qa82bnfVCAU