Die schwedischen Metal-Visionäre SOILWORK haben angekündigt, eine besondere Sammlung an Raritäten zu veröffentlichen. »Death Resonance« wird am 19. August 2016 über Nuclear Blast erscheinen. Die Band kommentiert: "Attention SOILWORK fans! Although The Tour Majestic is far from over, we've put together a very special release for you all. »Death Resonance« compiles fifteen rare and unreleased tracks ranging all the way back to Stabbing The Drama. Many of these tracks were previously only available in Asia. Two songs are brand new and five others have been remixed for your listening pleasure. More details to follow soon. Stay tuned!" Weiter Info zu »Death Resonance« wird in Kürze folgen.