Swedish blues rock institution GRAVEYARD have released a new single titled 'Breathe In, Breathe Out', the second single from their upcoming album 6, that's set to be released on September 29th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The band comments “Our 2nd single from the upcoming album 6 is rolling in like a fresh breeze from the west coast for all of you to enjoy. We are happy and thrilled about it, hope you will feel the same”

Watch the video for 'Breathe In, Breathe Out' now at: https://youtu.be/72DZFXOP5d0

Pre-order the album and stream 'Breathe In, Breathe Out' now at: https://graveyard.bfan.link/breathe-in-breathe-out.ema 

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Bitte akzeptieren Sie Marketing-Cookies, um dieses Video anzusehen.

In case you missed it, watch the video for the album's first single 'Twice' here: https://youtu.be/0Q3XavA9x5Y

GRAVEYARD - 6 Tracklist
1. Godnatt
2. Twice
3. I Follow You
4. Breathe In Breathe Out
5. Sad Song
6. Just A Drop
7. Bright Lights
8. No Way Out
9. Rampant Fields

The album was recorded at Silence Studios and Don Pierre Studios and was produced by Don Ahlsterberg, who previously worked with the band on Graveyard (2007), Hisingen Blues (2011) and Lights Out (2012).

6 is easily identifiable as the most striking, original album of GRAVEYARD’s story so far. A gently lysergic blend of desolate guitars, simmering Hammond and lithe, nimble bass and drums, the Swedes demonstrate a lightness of touch that they have only hinted at in the past.