Quaternity BLACK VINYL

18,99 EUR

ou 7596 Blasts!

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

Pour cet article: 76 Blasts!

dans le panier
  • LP - 18,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:230154
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s, Mittelalter / Folk
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de SABBATH ASSEMBLY

Limited to 600 copies in a lovely tri-gatefold sleeve! Quaternity is primarily acoustic in format, with an array of classical percussion and strings creating an entirely new sound for the band. Unlike its predecessors Restored to One and Ye Are Gods, Quaternity offers a majority of original material with inspiration from the Process found primarily in the lyrics. One exception is the completely unpublished “Lucifer,” shared with the band over the telephone via former Processian Anthony D’Andrea, who had contacted the band complaining that they were not “getting the hymns right.” Thanks to Mr. D’Andrea, whose rendition can be heard in part at the top of the track. Quaternity once again features Jamie Myers on vocals and Dave “Xtian” Nuss on percussion. Special guests on the album include Daron Beck of Pinkish Black accompanying Jamie on vocals, Kevin Hufnagel of Gorguts on guitar, Mat McNerney and Marja Konttinen of Hexvessel reciting sacred texts, liturgical chanting by Jessika Kinney (Sunn 0))), Wolves in the Throne Room), bass from Colin Marston of Behold… The Arctopus, and organ from “Nameless Void” of Negative Plane.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Let Us Who Mystically Represent...
2 - The Burning Cross Of Christ
3 - Jehovah On Death
4 - I, Satan
5 - Lucifer
6 - The Four Horsemen
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: